eXp Realty Florida Testimonials

Gretchen is an amazing agent.

She listened to what our needs and wants were and was able to translate that into the perfect home for us! She made the whole process easy by communicating with the lender, other agent and title company and even facilitated a mobile closing so we could close in the evening after work. I cannot say enough wonderful things and cannot recommend her any more highly than I already have to family and friends

11/01/2016 - cmalatesta4

Gretchen guided us through the sale of our house and the purchase of a condo for my mother and a house for my family all in the same month!

We were under contract for the house within 48 hours and made a profit. She is an absolute professional and on top of her game. She treated us like we were her only clients. She is a warm and genuine person who knows the market and knows how to handle the emotional ups and downs of her clients with grace and humor. She is the best!!

05/27/2017 - v insa

Gretchen was super helpful and knowledgeable about selling and buying our new home.

Any questions that we had were answered immediately. Our property sold the very first weekend we had an open house.

12/07/2017 - waltprorok

Gretchen was wonderful!

I couldn't have asked for a better realtor. She skillfully combined heartfelt compassion with expertise in the market and provided solid advice that enabled me to go into contract for the sale of a family home within 8 hours of it being listed! Gretchen will give you honest feedback, excellent guidance, and literally hold your hand throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her for any and all of your real estate needs. I would use her anytime I have a home to sell or buy. Finding someone that you can trust and depend on these days is not an easy task. But with Gretchen you are truly in highly capable and trust worthy hands.

08/21/2018 - sgarrick10

Del De Leon from “Team De Leon” did a good job in selling our home.

He went the extra mile to make sure that the buyer was able to secure financing in order to get the home that they wanted. I appreciate the effort and the results. Diligent and knowledgeable agent.

Amie Mahan

Del De Leon sold our home quickly.

He was completely committed to us as clients and went far beyond expectations to assure a quick sale and smooth closing. We had to complete the sale long distance and knowing Del and Team De Leon were taking care of the details we knew we left things in good hands. We would recommend Del to anyone buying or selling a home!

Karen G.

This is exactly what you need to know about Sandra Sexe at EXP Realty: 1.

She will find you, your dream house at your comfort level without that pushy feeling you may get. 2. She will always tell you the truth no matter what, just be open and honest and let her know your wants and needs in a home. 3. She always has a positive attitude, consistancy and builds off YOUR wants and YOUR needs! 4. She has more home connections and knowlege of the Gulf Coast than the Mayor of Bradenton. 5. She will always make time for YOUR questions and concerns, the only advice I have at this point is, use the app, no matter how small the feature you like or dislike mark or in the app, and Sandra makes use of every input, I have never felt Steered into a listing. 6. Sandra has something many agents lack and that is the ability to read people and seems to ask exactly the right question, sometime as you're formulating a way to move forward, she picks up on that and sets a timetable and an agenda, that doesn't feel rushed for anyone. 7. She LOVES her job and has a passion for getting clients into their Dream Homes with a focus on customer service I have not scene, in years... actually EVER! 8. Sandra listens to every detail no matter how small, she knows a small detail to one customer is must have to another. If you are looking for a realtor that knows the Bradenton, Gulf Coast Area and will take your home search on with the same intensity as if it were the same excitement and passion I have had as a buyer! Very Respectfully J. Mclaughlin

J. Mclaughlin

Tom is a great real estate agent.

He made the whole process of buying a new home enjoyable, fun, and most importantly, stress-free. He was always there to help with any questions or concerns. He explained the whole process thoroughly from beginning to end. Tom has a passion for helping others and always seemed to be there when we needed him. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell their home in the Tampa Bay area.

A. Munoz

Thomas was the realtor for the seller, it was late afternoon/evening, and he dropped everything and drove out to show us the house.

He was very clear in his explanation of his role as the seller’s agent, and what we should or should not divulge to him. We were so impressed with his integrity and knowledge that we decided to hire him to represent us in our buy of another home. Thomas helped us with everything from the offer to hiring a home inspector, a termite inspector, a surveyor, and an attorney. We had very little to worry about. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. He was incredibly personable and willing to respond to calls and text messages throughout the entire transaction. We appreciate everything he did to help us get into our forever home. We would very highly recommend him to anyone needing a Realtor they can depend on and trust!

P. Anderson

Thomas Theodore certainly made selling our house as seamless as possible.

It is never easy being out of state when you determine you are ready to sell a property, but I could not be happier with the professionalism and guidance that we were given during this listing, sale, and closing on my Clearwater Beach property! Never doubt that you will make a great choice when you look to Thomas to handle the sale of your property!

D. Palmer

Were were on the Virginia Coast and wanted to relocate to FL.

Our business schedules kept us from making the move. We saw a particularly attractive home in Burnt Store Marina. We contacted Mike through his website. After several weeks of daily calls, we had Mike make an offer on it, based on his personal preview of the property. It was accepted and we closed and two months later actually saw the house for the first time. We recommend Mike all the time! We were Thrilled. May 2016

Barry H.

I'm over 80 and had a home in Port Charlotte that I rented out.

I needed to get rid of all the rental issues. I also had an adjoining lot that my husband left me. Mike was a life saver. He helped me get the fixing up done on the house and sold it for a very surprising profit. He even touched up the paint on the front. Then he sold my lot as well. The World needs more Mike's. October 2017

Myrtle W.

I was referred to Mike by my financial planner.

I asked Mike to handle the disposition of my real estate portfolio consisting of 7 lots in this area. He has listed and is marketing those properties. He keeps me posted on activity and is always available for questions or pricing issues. Now I don't have to deal with all the hassles. He's my Guy! June 2018

Roy M.

Mike helped us log-distance from the Midwest.

We bought a waterfront home in PGI. We were very pleased with Mike's knowledge and focus regarding our criteria. A couple of months ago, we referred Mike to my brother-in -law. June 2016

Steve M.

I contacted Mike and we researched available homes for several months via email.

He found just what we wanted in Burnt Store Lakes and I flew in to see it. I bought it without my wife seeing it. That's how confident we were with what Mike says and does. Great Experience! We Love it! August 2017

Barry & Diane M

We had a difficult situation to deal with.

We had a condo in Punta Gorda and wanted to buy a home in PGI. We were lucky to have found Mike. He listed the condo and sold it in a month and found us a PGI home and we bought it the next month, All while being in WI. We would recommend him to anyone! Jan 2017

Richard & Mary D.

"Our family is from Arkansas, and we decided to move on over to Florida.

We didn't expect someone to help us buy our new amazing house as well as the Nadeau Team, but here we are! The house is amazing and we were so surprised when Raymond and Kelly Nadeau of the Nadeau Team made the process of buying the house so smooth and easy! My wife and kids are very happy about the new house and all the space, but also the resort-style pool in our backyard! Raymond and Kelly did a great job."

Brent A.

Very happy with Myra's service.

She was knowledgeable of the area and fun to work with. She let us know what needed to be done to get the closing and all other paperwork finished as we were not around for the closing so that was very helpful.

Buyer

Myra Eagle handled the sale of my mobile home on Trailorama Drive, Harbor Cove, North Port, Florida under the most difficult of circumstances!

! When listed the property was occupied by a long time tenant with some health issues! Myra not only sold the property but saved me some money during negotiations! A job well done!

Hugh O. - Seller

Myra is a gem!

Upon out first meeting, she was very optimistic about the selling potential of our home and she was right, it sold in the first week! She worked hard throughout the transition, never loosing touch with us. Would definitely recommend her!

Buyer

Myra was very professional and always able to be reached and went so far above and beyond for everything!

She was great to deal with and will recommend her to anyone that needs a realtor anytime. sold the house fast and got us a fair price and never rushed us when looking at others. Showed us everyday we asked no matter what day or time

D Myers

It was a very good one .

No problems at all. Always willing to help even when the sale was over. I would recommend her to anyone. She would help in ways that helped me cause I was not down there at the time Like returning TV boxes to the company faxing papers to the water company.

L Klemp

Myra was professional, respectful, motivated, technically savvy-- everything you want!

Myra sold our home in two weeks and even had a back up contract! We highly recommend her. Richard and Megan

Richard and Megan

There is Noone else I would trust with my Real Estate!

Fantastic, A Leader in Real Estate. I have a Lifelong Freind and Realtor. Thank You it would not be possible without you. RB

Robert B.

Cindy is great at what she does.

She is knowledgeable and really looks out for your best interest. I would recommend anyone to her with confidence they are in the best hands.

Marie T

Cindy is most knowledgeable when you're needing a realtor!

She has gone above and beyond to help us. Her expertise in this area is what you want and you are venturing into buying or selling your home.

Carrie P

I found Cindy on Facebook on a ad.

I contacted her and got a call within minutes. She was really helpful and showed me homes and found the perfect home for me..I was treated like family.

Ryan S

A real estate team (of two) you can count on.

Always there for us and excellent communicators.They sold our property 10k about list in less than a week.

Zainib C

I'd like to recommend Domenico and Cynthia Porpora as an exceptional Real Estate Agents.

We recently sold our home and couldn't be happier with the experience. From our initial meeting through the closing. Domenico and Cynthia laid out a timeline of what to expect and provided frequent updates through the process. The information they provided at the start allowed us to establish a fair price that proved to be accurate as we had a number of people view the house as soon as it went on the market. They had the house staged beautifully for the presentation on the various real estate sites, which also contributed to the number of potential buyers that scheduled appointments to view our home. The complete process was accomplished in under 7 weeks and we couldn't be happier with the professionalism and enthusiasm Domenico and Cynthia displayed as our Real Estate Agents.

Tony & Jean C

Have bought two properties with Cindy as our realtor.

Has done a great job for us both times. Very patient when we struggled to find a house—kept working until we found the right one.

Alfred C

Cindy & Domenico are a awesome team.

They went to bat for us to get the best deal on a home. We started the home search while still on the other coast of FL and they were even willing to drive where needed to look at homes for us until we arrived. They were always avail even on Sundays for us and had great communication skills. We would use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Lea Ann B

They went above and beyond and Cindy worked with us every step of the way.

She is very sweet and Kind and a very good friend. Our experience was An A+. We would recommend them to anyone. You couldn't ask for a better Realtor. We were truly blessed to have her. She found a a wonderful home to spend the rest of our life.

Kathleen T

Cindy really knows the market in this area and worked very compatibly with the listing agent and home sellers.

Every step went smoothly and without a blip. Cindy has excellent communication and quickly responded to my questions and concerns. The Porpora team has a broad base of highly skilled, forthright and service-focused support vendors. Since I didn't know the area I needed to call upon at least 6 these outstanding vendors for home inspection and other "moving-in" helpers. And many of these professionals spoke highly of the Porpora's earnestness and commitment to their work and the community. I wanted a smooth real estate process with an easy-to-work-with professional... and that's what I received working with Cynthia Porpora.

Susan S

I have had the opportunity to work with Cindy a number of times and I continue to be impressed with her knowledge and communication.

She provided needed information quickly and sound advice through the entire process making it easy for all involved. A true professional!

Ken T

As a first time home-buyer, I was nervous and I didn’t know what to expect but Cindy and Domenico made the experience a breeze.

It was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to work with them. Cindy was extremely communicative and was always a call/text away. I never felt like I was just “another” client, in fact, it felt like I was the only client and that speaks for itself. Every time I asked a question, Cindy had the answer or called me back quickly with a response. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent and team. The Porporas ROCK!!!

Janessa M

It was a pleasure working with Shayne Voris on the sale of my home.

. After a year with another agency and no results it was wonderful to have an agent who actively worked on helping me get a sale...I would recomment Shayne to anyone who was looking for results..

Carol P.

Shayne is the absolute best, a consummate professional.

I went through several agents before settling on him. After walking through 2 homes, he knew exactly what I was looking for, and I saved a ton of time being shown only those homes that would interest me. Additionally, he's a pleasant person to spend a day with going from showing to showing. And he can talk about topics other than selling you a home - I can't stand agents that turn on the "sales pitch" and keep it up for the entire time you're with them. Shayne's low key, intelligent approach worked very well for me. I also found out he can negotiate price and details very well. We found discrepancies in our listing that allowed us to extract more from the seller, which was an added bonus. Highly recommended!

Mike G.

I have found Shayne Voris to have an acumen for problem solving that is admirable.

He has gone out of his way for my best interest and I highly recommend using Mister Voris for your realestate ventures and he is an honest person that you can trust.

Vinny Z.

Shayne took photos and was helpful with setting a price for the sale of our home.

He was quick with all transactions and everything you would need from a realtor.

Shoshana R.

Shayne, was very professional, knowledgeable and prompt in every aspect of our transaction.

He also kept me up to date on new listings and prospective possibilities. I will definitely use his services in the future and would encourage anyone who is in the market of buying, selling or renting real estate to contact him.

Matt K.

Shayne was a referral from a close friend in the real estate business.

I was looking for an agent to assist me with a home search for my father-in-law, who currently resides out of state. Shayne was extremely helpful in all aspects of the process (finding homes, showing homes, knowledge of the area, comparable home prices, etc). He was very attentive to our questions and extremely patient as I went back and forth with him and my father-in-law. He made the whole process easy for both of us! I would definitely recommend Shayne to family/friends and look to him in the future for any buying/selling experiences that I may need.

Susan B.

Shayne is definitely one of the better real estate agents out there.

I have been in the title/real estate business for over 12 years, so I have had to work with hundreds of agents all over the state of FL, and all over the country as well. When it came time for me to choose an agent to help me, Shayne was the person I went to. He is one of the hardest working agents I know. He knows the area extremely well. Our home search was even harder than most b/c my wife and I limited it to 2 different school zones, so the inventory to choose from was limited. Shayne went so far as to call current home owners in a couple of the neighborhoods that we liked, just to see if they would be interested in selling their house. Talk about going above and beyond. Now as I mentioned previously, I've worked with numerous agents. I've found that a majority of the agents aren't very good at their jobs. They just do the bare minimum and want to collect that commission. Finding a really good agent, who really does work hard for you and the commission that they are earning, is rare. So when you find someone who does, you have to take advantage of that. I highly recommend that if you are in need of an agent to help you in buying and/or selling your home, contact Shayne immediately.

Brent M.

We had a great experience working with Shayne.

We had a wide range of neighborhoods that we were looking at and Shayne was knowledgeable and gave us excellent advice regarding all locations. He was also extremely patient throughout the long process of trying to find just the right home and always made himself available around our schedule.

Vanessa E.

I recently had the opportunity to work with Shayne while looking for a new home in the Safety Harbor/Clearwater areas.

Shayne was great to work with. He was very friendly and personable...and not at all a "schmoozer" or high pressure. He was real...and it felt like I was working with a long time friend. He responded to emails/calls quickly...and made himself available to fit my tight schedule. While looking at houses he was sure to point out things (mold, cracks in flooring, etc.) that I should notice when buying a house. I felt like he was looking out for me. I ended up not moving to Florida and never ended up buying a house. But I sure would have used Shayne if I had bought and highly recommend him.

Austin G.

We found Shayne via a search based on ratings, and I am so happy we chose him!

Shayne was very proactive in sending us many homes to review. We made an offer on one home that fell through due to an unexpected appraisal issue. Shayne handled it in stride and showed extreme patience as we reconsidered all options. To find the 2nd house, he dedicated a full day and led us through 10 houses! His response and action to help us make a quick offer is appreciated... he worked nights, weekends, and even during a wedding reception to help us. Shayne's knowledge of the Palm Harbor area is excellent, and he reasoned through all of our needs to find a family neighborhood. Thank you Shayne for the partnership!!

Kelsi B.

We are happy we found Shane,who got our home sold successfully and was always helpful in every step of the process.

We thank him for his diligence and hard work,and would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of selling their home,well done!!

Jim & Eula L.

Ray has been Fantastic!

He got us in a home with only $1000. Down Payment I highly Recommend him. Very knowledgeable and professional. He was willing to go above and beyond to help. I have a Realtor and a Friend for life. I would never consider using anyone else. Leo V

Leonardo V

Werner worked for me on my time.

He spent nights and weekends showing me properties and even took me back to his house on a Sunday to finalize and offer before I had to head North the next morning. He will certainly be my agent for my next property.

Frank Fadario

We are investors and Werner for us is serious professional + nice in relationship = broker you want to deal with Werner assisted with purchase of five homes for me and in sale of two within the four years period.

Werner purchased for me the house on 5861 Gimlet ave in North Port in 2009 and sold it in 2014. He bought for me the house on 5861 Shenandoah in North Port and we have closing sale on 30th this month. He found for me the rental duplex on 18th street in Bradenton and we bought it 10 days ago. He listed for us another house in North Port at 8247 Alam ave. We had some bad experience with other brokers and that is why we vote for Werner

Marek Dydecki

We are Canadian and purchased our property in the Bradenton area online.

So we were very dependant on the realtor. Werner sent us a video of the place so we could see the unit as he walked through it. Had good recommendations for getting a home inspection done & even insurance. He was extremely helpful in explaining the process, since it's a bit different in the US. Everything went smoothly. He went way beyond what was necessary in making sure everything went smoothly and reassured us throughout the process. Very friendly and helpful !

Donna and Ron Carrill

We are a German couple and need 2 - 3 years for the decision to buy a house.

Werner was always kind and polite. He never put pressure on us. We found with his great support a wonderful property in Venice/FL. He is not only a realtor. In any case he helps his customers like a good friend.

Magdalena Schwall

We purchased our home on 5149 Brandon Ter.

North Port in 2003 with Werner and he did an excellent Job for us. He negotiated all the Details with the Building. Since than we bought an Investment property and several lots in the North Port and Port Charlotte area. We highly recommend Werner as a Buyers Agent.

Hubert Muetherich

We purchased a brand new house at Lennar with Werner in 2012.

He informed us during the whole building process what was going on by email and sent us pictures all the time. From contract to closing was a pleasent experinance. In 2009 we purchased a townhouse in Lakeside Plantation throught Werner and that one went verz smooth as well. We can recommend Werner to all our friends and realtives.

Herbert Pieper

I am from Germany and contacted Werner to purchase an investment property.

He showed me several duplex in Bradenton and after 12 days we found the perfect house for me. Both sides had been rented, which made me income right after closing. Werner was very professional and the closing went smooth and the way I have been told. I recommend him to all my friends.

Lilo Telle-Tlig

We were so pleased to have worked with Sandra in finding our beautiful home!

Moving from Atlanta added enough complexities common with a long distance move. But, she was so helpful in scheduling nine resale homes for us to view and other walk thrus at new developments at Lakewood Ranch. Our first day, she took us to Del Webb, Polo Run and Indigo at Lakewood Ranch. We fell in love with the home at Indigo and did not have to look further! We know and appreciate all the work she did to schedule the other resale homes to view the next day. She graciously handled those cancellations and joined us in celebrating the home we selected in Indigo. We thank her so much!

Walter and Lori G

"From the moment we met Stacey, she has always been polite, professional and extremely efficient!

We first met her looking at a rental property. The property managers were a little slow and Stacey helped push our application through. We told her we would contact her when it came time for us to buy a house. She again responded immediately. She worked fast to ensure that we could purchase a house in a set time frame. She showed us multiple houses and gave us an honest opinion on each. She was also very helpful with our 2 year old little boy. Always finding Mickey Mouse on her phone for him to watch or play with. Stacey was there for us every step of the way. We are so grateful for Stacey! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house!" Wes & Susan Muncy, Orlando FL (Buyer)

Wes & Susan Muncy

"Stacey went above and beyond as an agent.

My husband and I were very confident in her abilities and she kept us at ease with everything. She actually made the entire process so easy for us and we are extremely grateful for all of her hard work along with her integrity and genuine care toward us having the best possible outcome. We would recommend anyone using Stacey for their home purchasing/selling needs." Kristy Alonzo, Winter Garden, FL (Buyer)

Kristy Alonzo

"Stacey truly went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met and that the process was as stress free as possible.

I would definitely work with her again for another purchase or sale in the future." Michelle A. - Orlando, Fl (Buyer)

Michelle A.

"I loved my experience with broker Stacey Payne because she is very assertive and goes above and beyond to meet the needs of her client.

She was always accessible; whether communicating via text, email or voice mail I always received a reply in a very timely manner. The feedback I received from her when I had questions were very clear and on point. She knows her stuff!

I would definitely highly recommend her to all my friends." Lisa Pelaez, Orlando, FL (Seller)

Lisa Pelaez

She did a great job for us, thank you Candice.

Mike Coluzzi

I’ve now worked with 5 realtors and Candice is by far the best!

We lost an offer one morning and before burdening me at work with bad news she got on the phone and had another offer (for more money) that afternoon. She is very accommodating, professional, and goes the extra mile for her clients. Do yourself a favor and let Candice be your next realtor!

Chris Eakes

We had a great experience selling our home with Larry!

He has the experience, is very knowledgeable, totally trust worthy and has lots of patience to answer every question we had. He had our home sold in a matter of 2 weeks and the closing took place without any problems. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Sylvia R.

Mr.

Achtman sold a piece of property for me. He was professional in all dealings with me. He is extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with weekly updates as to the status of my listing with him. He was responsive both verbally and via e-mail. I would highly recommend him.

Steve D.

I would highly recommend Larry.

What an honest, caring and knowledgeable man to work with. He was very responsive and listened to all my concerns and made me feel very calm when selling a home is very stressful.

Mary L.

Working with Larry was a great experience, he is professional , he knows and provides the best information, selling strategies , etc so as a client I felt very confident he will do a good job.

My house was sold within a week.

Gisele C.

Larry was pleasant to work with and knew what he was doing.

I felt very confident that he was giving me the best information to make informed decisions during a stressful time. I would definitely use Larry to buy or sell another home.

Melissa M.

We have had some "not so pleasant" experiences in the past.

Very happy with our experience with Larry!! Made the transaction very smooth!! No hassles!! Will definitely use again!!

Carrie Ann E.

Our dealings with Larry Achtman can only be described as.

..short and sweet!!! He placed the sign in the lawn on a Monday evening; we had our first showing on Tuesday afternoon and by Saturday we had a full-price offer...short and sweet!!! Larry guided us through the myriad of details along the way and advised us of any items to be taken care of in advance. He also helped us as we purchased our new home and attended to all of the details on that end also. We are so pleased to have hired Larry for our real estate transactions; we know you will be also.

Julie and Jack

Larry helped make our process of selling a home very smooth and efficient as possible.

His knowledge of the market helped us price our property effectively for a quick sale and close.

Anthony T.

We have listed our house with 3 other realtors and was unsuccessful in selling our home until we listed our house with Larry.

He goes above and beyond to market the home through various online outlets to get people in your home. And he follows up with every showing with buyers' feed backs. Although it was a struggle due to the age of our home and the floor plan that was missing many of the amenities that people are accustomed to with newer homes, he worked diligently throughout the entire year to finally get our house sold. He truly turns impossible into possible. I would highly recommend, especially if you have a difficult property to sell. He will be attentive to all of your correspondence whether it be phone calls, texts, or emails. He is genuinely a great person to work with and I will definitely work with him again in the future for my real estate needs.

Jenny L.

I was able to have an offer on my home within 30 days!

Throughout the entire process, Larry was extremely professional, knowledgeable and most of all honest. Initially I listed my home two years prior. Larry took the time to come out, take pictures and list my home. About a week or so later - I decided to not sell my home. Larry was great. He was very nice and understanding of my situation and didn't charge me to remove the listing as most agents would have. That being the case, when I decided to list my home again there was no question I wanted him as my agent. If you are in the market, you can rest assured that with Larry you will receive the BEST possible service. I know in my case - he will always be my agent for any future listings or home buying

Karen F.

Larry sold my house within 3 days of listing.

Excellent realtor, prompt and responsive to all of your needs, on time for all appointments and showings, streamlines the entire transaction in an effective manner using various online tools, and gives you an honest advice/opinions on all matters relating to your current home and also homes that you are looking to move to. This makes him a great realtor, marketer, and a business associate. This is my second listing with Larry and my experience with him was even better this time. I highly recommend him as your realtor!

Jenny L.

Doug and Jenna were experienced, professional and helpful.

They sold my house in 4 days with multiple offers and for almost full asking price. As an older adult, I have sold numerous houses, I can say without a doubt this was the hardest working agents that I have ever had. It was a pleasure to work with them. They get the job done!!

Dee Spivey

We relocated from out of state and worked with Doug to find our new home in Florida.

Immediately after meeting him we knew he was 100% committed to us for the week we set aside in the area. Of course the negotiations got a little complicated but Doug navigated them like a pro and we ended up with a brand new, beautiful home. Even during our transition a month later, Doug has stayed in touch and continues to be a resource for our family.

Tony Lewis

We worked with Jenna and Doug to both sell our previous home and buy our fixer upper!

They worked tirelessly with us for 5 months -- ensuring we were 100% comfortable and supported throughout the entire process. We could not have asked for better real estate agents to guide us along the way. They are both extremely knowledgeable about their craft. They know what questions to ask and how to negotiate and ensure you're getting the best bang for your buck. My husband and I cannot recommend Jenna and Doug enough. If you're looking for honest and kind people to work hard for you, stop looking because you've found them.

Shannon and Aaron Zarzeski

I only met Doug, but I'm confident that Jenna is as impressive as Doug is.

Doug called me out of the blue one day inquiring if I was interested in putting my house back on the market. We had our house on the market with another real estate company for well over a year. We did get one solid offer with a contract, but that fell through. After taking my house off the market and then speaking with Doug, I decided to take chance with him. Nothing to lose, but my house right. Well, that chance paid off as we had a firm offer and contract in hand within a couple of months. We closed shortly after signing the contract. Doug then inquired to if he could assist in locating another house to purchase. My wife and I discussed with Doug what we were looking for and what we were willing to spend. Doug took the time on several occasions to show us houses. Ones that we had already vetted and not ones just to go through the motions of showing houses. Doug knew where our priorities were and only suggested houses that met those priorities. When I say suggested, I truly mean the ball was in our field as he never once asked us to look at a house that did not meet our expectations. As luck would have it (possibly Doug's attention to what we wanted) we closed on a new home exactly one month from the date we closed on our old home. We are now moved into that home and love it. To sum up our experience with Doug: Outstanding. Attention to detail was appreciated. Knowing what we wanted and bargaining to get it? Superb. Keep in mind that Doug sold our old home and negotiated the purchase of our new home. Both transactions were handled the same. Always keeping in mind what my wife and I desired. Again, OUTSTANDING.

Tim and Donna Myers

Doug was referred to my husband and I by my mom's friend who is an agent in Clearwater.

Doug was always available by phone or text and I never had any difficulty getting in touch with him. We were first time home buyers so we weren't exactly sure what the home buying process was like, but Doug made it very easy! When we found the home we wanted, he was quick to contact the sellers that night and they accepted our offer in less than 24 hours! After our home inspection there were a few issues with the house that we tried negotiating with the sellers to fix, and they were very resistant in answering us, which was frustrating. However, Doug was very determined to get us this house, and in the end, we got exactly what we wanted!

Rachel Rockwell

We listed our house with a different realtor for 6 months and received little attention and not one offer.

We then switched to Doug. Doug came in and gave us an honest assessment of our home. We made some changes to the inside of our home based on Doug's suggestions.

Christopher McMurtry

We engaged Doug and Jenna to sell our home in a challenging neighborhood.

We went with them because Doug had very good knowledge of the area and helped us maximize the price. We got an offer in 10 days that turned out to be the deal. One thing that helped a lot was the professional photography. The listing made the house look great !

James Beckner

Jenna and Doug helped me out immensely in my home buying process.

As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much about the process of buying a home. They walked me through every step, from helping me find a mortgage company, to being there will I was signing the closing documents. They made their schedule so that I could look at a home any time that I was available, including evenings and weekends. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Brian Kelley

Doug and Jenna DeGroot sold our rental property in Florida.

When we begun the process of preparing our house we interviewed Doug and were immediately impressed with his knowledge and vision of the market in the area. He came to the house and advised us on ways to improve the property. He also provided us with different vendors he felt were professionals and would give us a good deal for our money. After we made a few modifications based on Doug's wisdom, Jenna took photos of the home. We were astonished at the high quality of her work. As a result of Doug and Jenna's hard work and commitment to their profession our home sold in less than 24 hours. The whole process was made easier with little effort on our part thanks to the work of Doug and Jenna. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent.

Nancy Graham

What an amazing team Doug and Jenna DeGroot.

I am an out of state resident and wanted to purchase a home as my primary residence in the area where my sister lives. They explained thoroughly the process of purchasing my home. I can honestly say that they were so thorough and made it easy for me and made me feel so comfortable.Their expertise in the real estate market is outstanding. I personally would recommend Doug and Jenna DeGroot.

Julia Cottone

Doug and Jenna explained and advised at every step of the process, making us a team rather than RE agent and sellers.

Great job and thank you very much!

Catlin and Andreea Alexe

Doug was awesome.

He did everything exactly as he said he would. Handled every step of the way and keep us informed. He gave us good advice what to do before going on market. House sold withing 4 days of listing. He walked us through closing with ease. We highly recommend letting Doug handle all your real estate needs. If there were more stars for rating, we would give more. Thanks Doug

Steve and Robbie Hutcheson

The best realtors we ever had.

We had moved and they scheduled all services-painting, landscaping,repairs and staging the house for sale. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

TR and Kimberly Johnson

I've known Danny for over 10 years now I work side-by-side with this man, he's always been honest with me straightforward.

I don't think you you can ask more then that from a person.

Andrew English ................... August 2018

Danny is a go getter and very personable.

Questions answered always with honesty and integrity. If you ever a person to trust to have your back in either selling or buying your first or second home, this would be the person to be recommended. Never a doubt in our minds.

Ruth Born ..................... July 2018

Danny is very responsive to individual customer needs.

He is very charismatic and energetic.

Arlene Redmon ........... June 2018

Awesome Realtor.

It can be hard to find a Realtor that goes above and beyond whilst keeping your interest and importance in mind. Probeyahn knows what's up and what's important! Thank you.

Jacquelyn Noel

Christina is fantastic.

I'm a first time home buyer and found the perfect house because of her. She made everything so easy for us and in no time at all we were in our new home and very grateful for all her help.

Destiney Dillon

Christina was/is an excellent realtor, she was efficient, knowledgeable and very respectful of my time restraint.

She listed my home and it's sold in eight days!! She had great ideas and advice for my sale. She knew the area well. Christina is an extremely hard-working lady and knows her business well. I highly recommended her to friends and family. I will most definitely use her again in the near future.

Jennifer Mikes

Christina was very attentive to our needs, had excellent recommendations for what was needed to list our home, and her confidence to sell at a good price paid off.

She not only got us what we wanted but had it under contract in 5 days!

Thom Pirone

Christina was a constant support while selling my home!

She explained to me what to do to get my house ready for sale and more eye appealing. (and she was right--from an active viewing buyer now) From start to finish her recommendations to me were knowledgeable and worked. She is now helping me find my next home to retire in. She went above and beyond to help me through the aftermath of hurricane Irma and continues to go above and beyond even after my closing. I would give her 10 stars!

Diane Adams

Finding a forever home is so stressful but once I met Christina it was a breeze.

She made the shopping experience a fun and exciting. She is knowledgeable not only about the homes we looked at but about the surrounding area as well. She was always clear and transparent. She guided us through the entire process from start to finish. I would never have found exactly what I was looking for if it weren't for her helping us

Alysa Damboise

I want to take the time and express what an amazing job Christina did helping us find the right home!

We absolutely love our new place and are very grateful for all that Christina did to get us into a place we exactly wanted. Let me explain, Christina is THE BEST. She is an absolute POWERHOUSE. I never waited more than 15 minutes for a response, and I received property updates constantly. Any time I wanted to view a property, she had it set up instantaneously, usually for the same/next day. We felt like we were her only clients because of how organized she was, thoroughly knowledgeable about the neighborhoods and helpful in her evaluations of multiple properties. Christina can work quickly to get things done without delay and has a capacity for overcoming complications especially important in this type of market. I will go to her every single time I need a realtor and strongly recommend her to you. On a personal level, Christina displays a cheerful manner and a very pleasant personality, her negotiating skills and adaptability present a calm professional demeanor, which removes all stress from the process. Christina absolutely proved to be everything one could hope for in a real estate representative. She was a great listener and once we explained what we were looking for, she narrowed the search perfectly while often suggesting some remarkable opinions which enlarged our lookout also. Christina is the perfect example of what it means to exceed the clients' expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her without any hesitation whatsoever

Tom and Robin Moran

"I originally worked with Jack Stroup over 15 years ago when I bought my first home in St.

Pete. He showed me 10 houses on the afternoon his first child was born. If I stopped there, it should be enough to tell you Jack goes above and beyond. However, after living outside FL for 10+ years, I recently found myself looking for a realtor in St. Pete again. I needed to quickly sell a family member’s condo that was in very, very rough shape. I had only a few days in FL to get them moved, settled, and put the condo up for sale before I flew back to NH. I immediately thought of Jack, googled him, and sent him an email with my cell number. He called me in less than 5 minutes – I’m not joking. I was shocked. The next morning, he met me at the condo, took pictures, and we discussed the details. We listed the condo for exactly the amount Jack suggested, and he was absolutely right-on with that and all other advice during negotiations. The condo sold very quickly for our asking price. Due to the state of the property, the undertaking was precarious, and I couldn’t be actively involved because of my remoteness. Jack was a dream. He took care of everything, walking my family member (the condo owner) through the entire process. At the last moment, when the condo association wouldn’t approve the sale due to some plumbing concerns, Jack contacted and scheduled a plumber to remedy the issue immediately. He dealt with all issues and concerns like the considerate and compassionate professional that he is --- I am so grateful. Knowing his commissions weren’t coming close to his efforts, I asked what we could do for him. He said, “How about an online review?” Yes, I think I can do that. Jack Stroup isn’t your typical realtor—only interested in the commission $$$. He has sincere consideration for his clients. He is very likeable and immediately sets you at ease with his knowledge and trustworthy demeanor (did I mention the nice elderly lady from whom I bought my first house leaned across the table during closing and told Jack she wanted to use him as her realtor next time? Right in front of her realtor! Poor Jack was so embarrassed). I’m so lucky I reconnected with Jack again for our sale. What could have been a tumultuous family affair was simple and satisfying. We were in good hands and couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend him to everyone."

Melanie Egli

Irma was the one who found us our home in beautiful Bella Collina, where we have been living for almost a decade now.

We are very happy and thankful for her services.

Dupont Family, Montverde

Irma was very responsive to my request and questions throughout my home search.

She was very familiar and knowledgeable regarding areas of interest, her input was vast whether it was information regarding possible road expansions that may affect the property to upcoming shopping centers that would add value to properties shown. It was a pleasure working her in my home search. Working with Irma, was having a friend through what I found to be a stressful process. I would absolutely recommend Irma to assist you with your real estate needs.

Elsa, Orlando

I had an incredible experience with Irma.

Her office did everything they could to get me closed by the time I needed to close, and they succeeded. She was always available to take my calls and was always very helpful. Thanks again Irma for everything you did. We are loving our new house!

The Jordans, Orlando

Irma is highly professional and dedicated to service her clients first.

I am very satisfied as how she was able to rent my property but equally impressed when I re-contracted her to sell my property. She kept me informed and provided her expertise in negotiations and went the extra mile to get things done. She has a passion for what she does and I would definitely contact her again if the opportunity arises. Thanks Irma!

Ron, Winter Garden

Having bought many homes in our 20 years of moving from country to country and state to state, this had been by far the best experience we have had in our home buying journey.

Irma was more than an agent to us, she had become our friend and advisor during the entire house hunting and buying experience. We trusted in her expertise and knowledge and of course, she delivered. To this day, she remains a friend to our family and I would whole-heartedly recommend her and her company to anyone. I really, really appreciate everything she has done for me and my family. Thank you!

Christy, Winter Garden

She was great!

I was a little afraid at first bc she was representing the bank that had the house and me, but she never took any sides and got me an awesome deal in a gorgeous house!!

Jeanifer, Kissimmee

Irma is an awesome agent, she is very passionate about getting the best deal for her clients!

Varun, Montverde

We consider Irma Yapor to be one of our family members.

She is always there when we need her, from answering all our questions before making a purchases, making the purchases, managing the repairs, renting the properties, right through to now managing our properties that we have purchased through her. You can’t go wrong with Irma Yapor, she IS, the BEST out there!

Tasillo Family, Canada

Irma was such a great help with helping me find my home.

She is loyal, committed, very honest, caring & goes beyond her expectations.. She is always available for questions & answers. She is very easy to talk to & we have built a friendship & trust..something that is hard to find with realtors these days. She was very patient with me in looking at several homes & she never gave up on me. Thanks for your help and being there for me through the whole process especially giving me advice & sending me to your trusting people. I’m a 110% happy client with Irma Yapor services. Rate her and recommend her pass 10.

Mildred, Orlando

Irma is devoted to serving your best interests.

She has the savvy to understand your needs/desires and to find the best property available. She has the right experience to negotiate with other parties to attain the best outcome possible.

Wigglesworth Family, Lake Nona

Irma has been wonderful to work with.

She is always available and eager to help. She found us our dream home!! We highly recommend her services.

Pam & Lenny, Lake Mary

Irma could not have been more helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable and sensitive to the intricacies of this purchase.

She basically “held my hand” through the entire process and did everything within her power to make this a “one stop shopping” experience, including help with transferring utilities and advice about nearly everything. I loved Irma so much, I asked her to list my current home!

Lorraine, Windermere

Irma Yapor is a wonderful agent!

She was honest, thorough and patient. She showed us house after house, multiple days, overs months, in several surrounding towns, until we found the home we settled on. She is very knowledgeable of the Central Florida area and housing market. Don’t select another realtor, Irma is the one to go with, either buying or selling!

Bob & Marilyn, Windermere

Our experience with Irma was outstanding , she is exceptionally knowledgable.

My family has been fortunate to buy several luxury homes in the past and we have dealt with many realtors during those processes, Irma is without a doubt the best realtor we have ever dealt with. Irma is patient and not pushy and she is not afraid to negotiate, something that is hard to find in a realtor these days.

Reece Family, Windermere

Irma took the time to understand our needs and was flexible as our needs changed.

She showed only homes that met our specifications and shared alternative that we might consider. She was especially helpful with negotiations with the builder so we were able to get the maximum credits toward the construction.

Shingler Family, Clermont

Irma knows the market well and she works extremely hard on behalf of her clients.

She was patient in getting a price we were happy with, and she was very persistent trying to get us information from an uncooperative and uncommunicative developer. We would highly recommend Irma to sell your property!

Jeffery & Therese, Montverde

Irma was an excellent buyer’s agent for our family.

She had a deep knowledge of the area and a broad network of connections that helped us through the entire buying process. Being brand new to the area, this was invaluable. She was also a tenacious negotiator and represented our interests very strongly every step of the way. Can’t recommend Irma enough.

Hawk Family, Clermont

Great realtor with excellent professionalism and experience.

She comes very recommended.

Flint Family, Montverde

This was my second time buying a property and this time we had a long must have list.

No any other realtor could delivered the same way Ms. Yapor did. I was interested in one house but her experience and honesty made me look other options and she was right!! She isn’t there for just only a commission, she wants a happy buyer, We highly recommend Ms. Yapor for your real estate needs.

Lugo Family, Winter Garden

Irma was able to represent me very well (selling my home) and I was very happy.

She helped me throughout the whole process and then also with purchasing a new home. I’m very happy to be in my new home!

Bonnett Family, Windermere

Eric was such a joy to house hunt with.

There seemingly weren’t enough properties to see in a day and no house was off limits. In his eyes there was no set price he was going to get us the home of ours dreams at a price in budget for the best cost possible. If you have 5 homes to check Eric and his team will make sure that those are the best 5 in the area you can bet on it. If not together he will send you listings and back to the drawing board you go. This is a process but you can rest assured you are never alone! Thanks Zumwalt Group.

Amanda Hayes-Flemming

GREAT PERSON,WILLING TO HELP,GOES X-MILE,JUST A GREAT GUY,WORKS HARD, WONT STOP UNTILL YOU ARE HAPPY,LOOKING FOWARD BUYING A HOUSE FROM HIM,A MAN YOU CAN TRUST

Charlie Cobb

"We are very glad to have Danny Torchia as our professional realtor” All throughout and during the contract, he was there to address all our questions and constantly giving us updates on the progress.

Even after closing, he kept in touch and made sure we have settled in our new home. We wouldn't have it any other way. Danny is very reliable and dependable, he would take the time to answer any questions on weekends and holidays" jean6785

jean6785

Mike is helping me look for a property in Florida and has been extremely helpful.

He is truly professional and resourceful and can't recommend him enough for anyone looking for deals in Florida !!! Thanks Mike ... Keep up the good work !!

Kimon Roussos

Mike is a real estate agent that really listens to you.

He will then do his homework and do it well. Mike found a home for my son and a home for myself in less than a week. We found Mikes communication skills with both we the buyers side and the sellers side to be exceptional.

Kathy Jeter

A+++ I had a great experience working with Michael Clark.

I just purchased my home in the Florida with the assistance of this amazing professional. I couldn’t believe how responsive he was to all of my requests and questions, and he knew far more than I ever hoped to about the process of buying a home. Michael was always responsive and patient even at weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions I’ve asked! He is very respectful, courteous and professional. Overall, a great experience and I would highly recommend him

Radi Georgiev

We went through a couple of realtors before finding Michael.

We can not recommend anyone better. He genuinely cares about his clients and want to see them find the best house for them. We would and will highly recommend him to anyone. If we ever need another realtor we will be calling him and praying he is still in the area!!

Traci Baer

The Ramlogan family are delighted to say thanks for a job well done.

You are a very dedicated, kind and caring professional. We appreciate and applaud you for your diligence and competence in your job. We greatly appreciate the enormous task and time you spend finding the appropriate home for us."

Indrani & Babooram Ramlogan

The service and personal attention we received from Yair Burac Rodriguez was exceptional.

He is truly a high-caliber professional and his knowledge of the local market and negotiation skills were key in ensuring that we received the best offer for our home. Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, we will highly recommend Yair. We could not have asked for a better Realtor to facilitate the process of selling our home."

Reynaldo Blackman & Clara Blackman

Melecia Johnson was a pleasure to work with.

As first time home owners she was very knowledgeable especially about the VA loan, and amazingly quick with her responses. She was honest with us about all properties we went to visit and never tried to hide flaws. In fact she pointed things out about houses we would of never noticed due to our lack of experience. She was able to help us organize our thoughts to figure out just what type of house we were looking for. Melecia was always positive and polite as well. Over all we truely appreciated her help and love our new home.

Amanda

I have been involved in ten real estate deals and Melecia is by far the best agent I have ever worked with.

Her attention to detail is impeccable and she understands all aspects and terms of a contract and fights for her client. The buyer of our Plantation home missed the closing date. Melecia got us extra money...need I say more.

Marty Reid

I had a wonderful experience working with Melecia.

Very professional at all times, punctual, keep me informed and update whatever procedures we were working at the moment. I had never experience such an excellence from a Realtor like I did with her.

Linda Cordova

Melecia Johnson is an excellent broker - whether for buying, selling or renting - she is impressive.

As someone coming from out of state, I needed the help of someone who could work quickly, efficiently and who could educate me on the market and the area. Melecia exceeded my expectations. I have worked with many brokers over the years, and she is the best. Professional, resourceful, highly responsive, and knowledgeable. Melecia would be updating me regularly - including after business hours - she was always available. With real estate, things can get stressful, yet she was always calm and reassuring and got the job done. I would highly recommend Melecia.

Karen

Melicia is a great realtor!

She just helped us buy our new home. Melicia was very helpful and professional throughout the process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in South Florida.

Sarah

Melecia was wonderful.

She understood what our needs were and helped us find a home to fit. She never tried to push us to buy something that wasn't right. When we found our home, she went to bat for us and we got it for far under list price. I have already recommended her to friends and family.

Dan & Kat

It was a pleasure working with Melecia.

She truly is a professional in all aspects. Not to mention, that she has a great personality too. She was there every step of the way and never wasted my time with something that I had no interest in. We sold and bought a home with her and I would use her again without second guessing it. She sold my home in less than 24 hours

Damon & Elizabeth

I feel fortunate to have had the luck of having such an exceptional realtor like Melecia Johnson assist me in the sale of my house.

She is a true professional and an extremely knowledgeable realtor. She was patient and really took the time to listen to my needs. She kept me informed through the entire process and was able to get me TOP dollar for my house. Melecia was a true pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Ms. Myara

Melecia was not only our realtor.

.. She became our friend after helping us to find The best house For our family!! She is The best as a realtor .. She never wasted our time, she Knew since she met us what was the dream house For us! I was 7 months pregnant When i met Her And She Found our house before i delivered my baby! Melicia in 3 words: is The best!!!!

Fiori Ortuno

I highly recommend Melecia.

She's the one to have on your side. She understands customer service, professionalism, and what it takes to go the extra mile. She works incessantly hard and is always one step ahead. Thanks, Melecia!

Kelly

Melecia is such a true professional!

I would recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced realtor that doesn't skip any detail. She not only is business savvy, she also has wonderful taste and a flair for interior design!!

Heather

Melecia makes owning your own home her personal desire.

She is on point in every step of the way. She is professional and simply amazing. I would recommend her without hesitation. Thank you for your hard work in helping us own our home Melecia.

Cooldeion

As we were beginning to purchase our first home, we didn't know what to expect.

After beginning our home search with a different agent, we quickly realized that she wasn't for us...and then Melecia came along. The experience was great! She was always available for showings and to answer any questions that had about a property. We were receiving new listings daily and seeing properties every other day. It took us sometime to find the perfect home in this competitive market but Melecia was patient and understanding. We eventually did find the perfect home and have referred two clients to her since!

Christina

Melecia was very helpful in selling my property, and she negotiated a best price for it at the moment.

She did a LOT to me, like she not just a real estate agent, but friend. Yes, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell or rent property in South Florida!

Mr. Hirerer

Melecia is awesome at what she does.

I sold my house in a little over 2 weeks! She is knowledgeable, honest, professional and stayed on top of it all. I have already highly recommended her services to coworkers, and friends and hope to work with her again in the future to find a new property.

Lourdes

When God sent Melecia he sent an ANGEL, she was highly recommended through a former co-worker of mine.

When I say everything she told me she stuck by it, she didn't sugar coat anything, she kept it 100, and she kept me in formed and on top of everything. Any body I hear say that they are looking for a realtor I tell them quick I know of one.

Ann Milbry

Words can’t explain how thankful we are for all your hard works.

Thanks a million for all you do. You were always a phone call or text message away during the transaction. I truly admire your professionalism and the connection you quickly develop with your clients to make a deal possible even when it seems that everything was impossible. Thanks Again

Marialex Sonceau

Very professional, efficient, and reliable realtor.

It was an awesome experience. Thank you again, Melecia Johnson, for being such an awesome and reliable realtor. I am a person that have difficulties trusting others, especially when it comes to such a difficult choice of buying a home, but I can say that I trust you and I 100% recommend your services to future homeowners

Carlos

We were so lucky to find and work with Melecia.

I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is simply the best realtor I have ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, professional, responsive and her integrity is unsurpassed. She truly wants what is best for her client. Melecia found us a home in the time frame we had to work with and made the process so simple and was completely understanding and supportive of our needs. I completely and highly recommend Melecia. She really is the best in this business. I could not have been happier with the entire process and my new home.

Tasha Batista

Thank you Linda Toro for finding us a house that we can call “ OUR HOME”.

.. and for your never ending support and guidance...! We are trully greatful and happy....!!! Once again a million thanks to you!

Melody and Lyle

Thank you Linda Toro for finding us a house that we can call “ OUR HOME”.

.. and for your never ending support and guidance...! We are trully greatful and happy....!!! Once again a million thanks to you!

Melody Vivares

Evan Ponssa is a very talented realtor.

He posses all the qualities that you will need in a realtor to make your transaction a total success. I purchased a house in Florida all the way from California, and Evan helped me and guided me throughout the entire process using knowledge and effective strategies. Evan is a good planner, for which my purchase was smooth and timely. I recommend Evan Ponssa as a realtor without reservations. Thank you, Stella Moya

Stella Moya

"Bill help us through a bad situation 5 years ago when my husband lost his job and couldn’t find anything but minimum wage.

We ended up selling our house in a short sale and my mom helped us buy another. Bill was so great and caring through the process. We never lost touch with him and when it was time to sell the house mom helped us get we knew we had to call Bill Burg. He showed us what we needed to do to sell fast & for top dollar and BOOM. It happened again. SOLD IT! In Less than 48 hours after we went to market. Thanks Bill, In our eyes you’re a ROCK STAR. "

Jerry & Jennifer Born

"We tried to sell our house with the best agency in town (so we thought).

We had NO showings in 6 months. When Bill & His team went to work IT SOLD! We were only on market for 3 Hours. WOW he really can sell homes in less than 29 DAYS. We tell all our friends you have to work with Bill Burg. He even talked us out of buying a home that we really thought we wanted because of some really serious issues with the foundation. He saved us thousands of dollars. Thank you Bill. You’re the best at what you do. It Pays to hire the best. "

Teddy & Penny Livingood

"My girlfriend and I wanted to buy a home together but I had a chapter 11 bankruptcy and thought that would keep me from buying.

Bill help me with the banking and then Sold my house in 3 days at 100% of asking price & then sold my girlfriend’s house in 21 days for 20% more than appraised value. He really knows his stuff. You can’t go wrong in hiring Bill and the Burg Realty Group. Thanks Bill"

Dennis Calfman

"I have always been very good at staging homes and I worked with Bill and other agents but there was always something more that Bill Brought that the others just didn’t have.

His Certified Pre-Owned Home Program really helped us get not one but 2 homes SOLD. I am so glad to have met and worked with Bill for all these years. There’s just no one else like him. His business since and attention to details is really what the people need to get their homes sold. You’re going to be glad you chose my friend Bill Burg to represent you in getting your home sold. "

Milt & Vicki Ayers

"We had our country house on the market because my husband had cancer and we needed to sell it and move closer to the hospital.

We had it on the market for 8 months with 1 showing and had Bill out because we heard that he buys houses. He said he can sell it for us instead of buying and get us more money. He sold it for 105% of list price within 45 minutes of the photos being done because of his very large group in the Buyers in Waiting Program. Thank you Bill you really did save us."

Melody Tish

"I wanted to buy a new home with my wife but we both had homes to sell.

We knew the market was bad. But Bill showed us a way that we could get it done. We sold my house in 45 days and Bill had to sell twice do to a bank mistake. He did. First time in 2 weeks and the second time in 7 days. I later had Bill sell my dad’s house and he sold it in 21 days. Bill is very good at getting homes SOLD. "

Dean & Debbie Mesnar

We had just listed our home on Zillow, for sale by owner.

Myra called and asked if she could show our home to a prospective buyer. We agreed and within hours our home was SOLD. We were happy to pay Myra's commission which was very fair. Myra was outstanding throughout the entire process. She was a true professional and we would recommend her to others without hesitation. Thank you Myra for a excellent job.

Mike & Judy K. Seller

Allen & Susan G.

Myra was a pleasure working with. She was very knowledgeable or the area and each community we looked at. She was open and easy to do business with. She really helped with all the paperwork and very timely getting back to us. We would work with Myra again.

Buyer

Myra's help was invaluable.

Even though she was the agent for the seller we felt like we were old friends. She puts people at ease extremely well. She handled all the paperwork to the "T's" and never missed a beat. We would DEFINITELY call on her again. Thank you Myra!!!!!

bob monroe

Very happy with Myra's service.

She was knowledgeable of the area and fun to work with. She let us know what needed to be done to get the closing and all other paperwork finished as we were not around for the closing so that was very helpful.

zuser20160812083526251

I listed a house for sale with Judith Chandler, and in only 3 days she had the house under contract.

She is very hardworking, detailed and organized. I bought two properties from Judith Chandler.

Angie, Sarasota FL

Judith Chandler was great!

I have had so many bad experiences with other agents. She was always available when I needed her and very quick to deal with issues when they arise.

Sam, North Port FL

With Judith Chandler’s helpful advice, I was able to close in only 9 days.

Nadine, Bradenton FL

We want to thank Judith Chandler for her professionalism and her determination and following through to the end.

Bob and Pat, Sarasota FL

Judith Chandler is great!

She is very accommodating and works diligently to make sure everything is done on time. Very impressive!

Sam, Sarasota FL

Judith Chandler is in a special class of the top 5% that understands what is required to get your sale closed!

Judith went above and beyond my expectations. I ONLY trust Judith Chandler when it comes to the selling or buying of my home.

Adam, Sarasota FL

Property Search